FLASHBUX
As of December 10, 2009, the site is mark as SCAM
WHOIS INFORMATION: (courtesy of http://cqcounter.com/whois/)
Registrar: FastDomain Inc. Provider Name....: HostMonster.Com Provider Whois...: whois.hostmonster.com Provider Homepage: http://www.hostmonster.com/ Domain Name: FLASHBUX.COM Created on..............: 2009-11-12 14:26:02 GMT Expires on..............: 2010-11-12 14:26:02 GMT Last modified on........: 2009-11-12 14:26:02 GMT Registrant Info: (FAST-12785295) Attn: flashbux.com HostMonster.com INC 1958 South 950 East HOST UNLIMITED DOMAINS *FREE* Hosting Accounts starting at ONLY $6.95 per month - Provo, Utah 84606 United States Phone: +1.8017659400 Fax..: +1.8017651992 Email: support@hostmonster.com Last modified: 2009-04-10 18:20:59 GMT Administrative Info: (FAST-12785295) Attn: flashbux.com HostMonster.com INC 1958 South 950 East HOST UNLIMITED DOMAINS *FREE* Hosting Accounts starting at ONLY $6.95 per month - Provo, Utah 84606 United States Phone: +1.8017659400 Fax..: +1.8017651992 Email: support@hostmonster.com Last modified: 2009-04-10 18:20:59 GMT Technical Info: (FAST-12785295) Attn: flashbux.com HostMonster.com INC 1958 South 950 East HOST UNLIMITED DOMAINS *FREE* Hosting Accounts starting at ONLY $6.95 per month - Provo, Utah 84606 United States Phone: +1.8017659400 Fax..: +1.8017651992 Email: support@hostmonster.com Last modified: 2009-04-10 18:20:59 GMT Status: LockedFLASHBUX.COM - Domain Information
Domain FLASHBUX.COM
Registrar FASTDOMAIN, INC.
Registrar URL http://www.fastdomain.com
Whois server whois.fastdomain.com
Created 12-Nov-2009
Updated 12-Nov-2009
Expires 12-Nov-2010
Time Left 359 days 16 hours 52 minutes
Status clientTransferProhibited
DNS servers NS1.HOSTMONSTER.COM 74.220.195.131
NS2.HOSTMONSTER.COM 69.89.16.8
FLASHBUX.COM - Geo Information
IP Address 66.147.240.165
Host flashbux.com
Location US US, United States
City Provo, UT 84606
Organization Bluehost
ISP Bluehost
AS Number AS11798
Latitude 40°21'81" North
Longitude 111°61'33" West
Distance 9743.77 km (6054.50 miles)
WHY SCAM??:
- Real admin was busted: Luckacs Flavian, owner of the PTC scam sites (Wavebux, Cutebux, Tedbux, TecraBux, Pinkclix and the new site called UTILBUX)
- Standard members required to pay $7 for "Featured membership". Also, standard members are not allowed to cashout anymore.
- Members who will try to report problems will be banned by the admin.
- Forum is gone!
- http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,37241.0.html
- http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,37847.0.html


















3 comments:
I have gone through this blog. I found it very interesting and helpful. Nowadays I am doing an online job from home only.
And this blog really doing great for me. This blog also offers me more ideas and advices concerned to my job.
Online Job
i have gone through your site information and it is the sae oppertunity that i was looking for thr facilities,
the process that what you are offering , are perfectely matched to my expection, very soon you will get
responce from my side
Make Money Online
Earning money online never been this easy and transparent. You would find great tips on how to make that dream amount every month.
So go ahead and click here for more details and open floodgates to your online income.
All the best.
Post a Comment